terça-feira, 29 de novembro de 2011

Skate Invaders - The Burnthane Sessions

Skate Team Riders are : Alex Megit, John Park, Cindy Zhou, Marcel Dionne, Chris Ng, Brad Statham, Nick "milk " Sutarz, and Chantell Hill

Special guest star: Alexandra Rutwind (on the hard wheels)

Music: The eternal Feedback - love loves the loved aka Jonathan Nuss

Free music download: soundcloud.com/the-eternal-feedback/the-eternal-feedback-love

Fanpage: facebook.com/jonathan.nuss#!/SkateInvaders
BLOG: skateinvaders.tumblr.com/